New search     |     Change search My car park

Opel Combo Cargo

1/1

Back to hit list

Opel Combo Cargo large view * Click on the picture to enlarge it *
Opel Combo Cargo position side 1Opel Combo Cargo position side 2Opel Combo Cargo position side 3Opel Combo Cargo position side 4Opel Combo Cargo position side 5Opel Combo Cargo position side 6
Opel Combo Cargo position side 7Opel Combo Cargo position side 8Opel Combo Cargo position side 9


Comments

Supplier

Gebr. Gieraths GmbH
Kölner Straße 105, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach

Telephone: 02204 4008 0
Homepage: www.gieraths.de

Contact person
Rainer Lennefer
E-mail: rainer.lennefer@gieraths.de
Claudia Zorn
E-mail: claudia.zorn@gieraths.de
Harald Hamm
E-mail: harald.hamm@gieraths.de
Carolin Binder
Telephone: 02204 400833
E-mail: carolin.binder@gieraths.de
Mike Held
Telephone: 02204 400840
E-mail: mike.held@gieraths.de
Detlef Mailahn
Telephone: 02204 400841
E-mail: detlef.mailahn@gieraths.de


Total price:

$0

VAT (19.0%):

$0

Net price:

$0

Mileage In Km:

5 KM

Body shape:

Box-type delivery van

Gearbox type:

Mechanical Gearshift

Engine power:

75 KW (102 Hp)

Engine type:

Diesel

Cubic capacity:

1,499 Ccm

Warranty:

No

Farbe:

weiss

GW-Nr.:

COMBOCARGO




HTML-Printable view
PDF-Printable view
Share auto on Facebook

Features

  • weiss
  • Air conditioning
  • 400 B.T.
  • ABS
  • Onboard computer
  • Fog lamps
  • Emission category Euro 6d-TEMP
  • Power steering
  • 180° doors
  • 2-person bench, 1st passenger area row
  • Sliding door
  • Bending light
  • Rear view warning system
  • Particle filter
  • New vehicles
  • Starting - Assistant
  • Automatic parking brake
  • All data is not guaranteed


Easy Dialog Ltd. © 2004-2019     .